Fashionology

December 15, 2010 § 1 Comment

Months ago, I stumbled across fashionolgy and there was an instant connection (if I can say that). As you can see, it isn’t a regular jewellery site and if I may say, the items aren’t for all, it’s either you like them or you don’t. As for me (you should know that I am not a huge jewellery fan) I know I’m destined to wear one or more of these items. And as you’ve noticed, they aren’t expensive. I basically selected my favorite items. Here they are :

Necklaces

Bird Skull Necklace : 22 €

Bone Necklace 18 €

Horse shoe Necklace 20 €

Bracelets

Black bead cross Bracelet 10 €

Rings

Silver deer horn ring : 75 € (my most expensive wishring)

Silver pinkie ring (the small ring) 12 €

I am just love struck with these items and hopefully I’ll be getting one for christmas.

§ One Response to Fashionology

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fashionology at For the love of fashion.

meta

