Mert & Marcus

December 8, 2010 § 2 Comments

As noticed, I’ve got practically no time for my blog or for fashion updates because of uni but something ‘bad turned good’ happened. I fell sick. So I’m basically glued to my bed with my laptop and we know what this means : Fashion day. I just spent 2 hours looking through editorials by the genius photographers Mert and Marcus. The models in the pictures below are Iris Strubegger and Christina Kruse. I took me a while to figure out it was Iris. I hope you see what I see in this editorial.

§ 2 Responses to Mert & Marcus

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mert & Marcus at For the love of fashion.

meta

